Staff

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Education Staff

Amber Edwards

Outreach & Eduation Coordinator
Phone: (573) 254-3990
edwardsamb@missouri.edu

Jenna Stiek

Conservation Educator
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Jenna.Stiek@mdc.mo.gov

Ashley Edwards

Conservation Educator
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Ashley.Edwards@mdc.mo.gov

Research Staff

Jeff Demand

Area Manager / Wildlife Management Biologist
Phone: (573) 254-3990
Jeff.Demand@mdc.mo.gov

Ben Diekmann

Wildlife Biologist
Phone: (573) 254-3330
Ben.Diekmann@mdc.mo.gov

Chris Newbold

District Supervisor
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Chris.newbold@mdc.mo.gov

Management Staff

Jeff Demand

Area Manager / Wildlife Management Biologist
Phone: (573) 254-3990
Jeff.Demand@mdc.mo.gov

Ben Diekmann

Wildlife Biologist
Phone: (573) 254-3300
Ben.Diekmann@mdc.mo.gov

Chris Newbold

District Supervisor
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Chris.newbold@mdc.mo.gov

Darby Niswonger

Fisheries Management Biologist
Phone: (573) 815-7900
Darby.Niswonger@mdc.mo.gov